mauiiop.blogg.se

Next imagine dragons album
Next imagine dragons album






I had a spiritual awakening and explored Ayahuasca (a South American traditional spiritual medicine), which really changed my life," he says of the inspiration behind the songs in the new album.īurnt out from the rigours of touring for Origins, Reynolds took a break from live shows and focused on writing songs. I went through a separation with my wife, I had a new baby.

next imagine dragons album

"I took three years off and went through dramatic life changes. Imagine Dragons engaged band therapists to help strengthen their relationship. Reynolds says the new album is in its final mixing stages, but declines to reveal when it will be released.įollow You taps into how he and his wife, who have three daughters and a son, bounced back from a near divorce, while Cutthroat dives into how he has been suffering from mental health issues since he was a teenager. Their last album, Origins, was put out in 2018. The two songs, their first new ones in three years, are the lead singles from their upcoming fifth album. The band has also released another track, Cutthroat. "I think it's important in life to self-deprecate a little bit, it's healthy for everybody."








Next imagine dragons album